My College teaches automotive and engineering courses and is one of the largest funded schemes and partnership with the Manchester college, i visited the workshop and was greeted by the kindest man, he politely granted i take photos and insisted he would show me around the workshop.he also individually told me what every piece of machinery was and what it was/ used to be used for, but i wasn’t quick enough to note it all down and only caught a few things.

Also some were just nicely painted for display.

ImageImageImageImageImage

After Teaching restarted, and i had enough photographs i was offered some old scraps they were throwing away, screws, nuts, bolts, wires, metal boxes, which would absolutely help me achieve my desired look. I customized a clean silver metal chain with rusted screws and bolts and styled it as a necklace, after that a few bracelets followed

Image

ImageImageImage

